Kyudo Notebook: WordPress

This is really weird. First I wrote the Hayake note, then it disappeared so I wrote a note about that. Now the Hayake note has reappeared and my second note is gone. I wonder what will happen to this one?

By the way it’s not true hayake that I’m running into, but just releasing before the time is ripe. The danger is that it will become habitual. I got some practice in today and after a while was able to get past people’s expectations and stretch things out more. It helps that doing so feels better.

This entry was posted in hanare, kai, kyudo, kyudo notebook. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

